The VMC of KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA LONGDING is  as under:-

  1. Chairman VMC                                                  : Mr. Vikram Singh Malik, IAS (DC Longding).
    1. Nominee Chairman                                     : Mr. Moki Loyi (ADC LONGDING).
  2. Co-opted member                                              : Mr. Rohit Meena, IPS (SP Longding).
  3. Eminent Educationist 1                                       : Mr. Mongol Taki, (DDSE).
  4. Eminent Educationist 2                                       : Mrs. Yabom Lukham.
  5. Representative of SC/ST                                     : Mr. N.L. Naam, (CO Longding).
  6. An eminent person of the area known for outstanding work in the field of culture  : Mr. Bolam Boham
  7. Eminent Medical Doctor                                       : Dr. Wangnai Wangsu, (Medical Officer I/C Longding
                                                                               District Hospital)
  8. Technical Member                                               : Mr. S. Chawdhary (EE PWD, Longding)
  9. Parent Member Lady                                            : Mrs. Phingoi Lohamkha
  10. Parent Member Gents                                          : Mr. Tonlong Rangkham (Parent of  Mongdam     
                                                                                  Rangkham, Class IV & Pongngam Rangkham,                                                                                      Class II) 
  11. Teacher Representative                                         : Mr. Thongam Ganerjit Singh
  12. Chairman CGEWCC                                               : Not Available at the Station
  13. Member Secretary                                                : Principal, KV Longding






Chairman, VMC

K V Longding